Alliance of Florida Business Brokers


Charbel M Abinajem ,   
Truforte Business Group


Fort Myers, FL  33919

Office Phone: (239) 284-1317
Office Fax:
Cell Phone: (239) 340-3582
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: charbel@truforte.com

Jamie Aymerich ,   
Truforte Business Group
Jamie Aymerich


Fort Myers, FL  33919

Office Phone: (941) 302-4871 x 112
Office Fax: (239) 603-6235
Cell Phone: (941) 685-3479
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: jamie@truforte.com

Rafael Aymerich ,   
Truforte Business Group


Fort Myers, FL  33919

Office Phone: (239) 284-1317 x 117
Office Fax: (239) 603-6235
Cell Phone: (941) 685-6474
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: ray@truforte.com

Ronda Ballog ,   
Sinclair Business Brokers


Sarasota, FL  34238

Office Phone: (941) 906-8722
Office Fax: (866) 753-4024
Cell Phone: (941) 270-7827
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: Rballog@aol.com

Glen Brown ,   
Corporate Investment Business Brokers, Inc
Glen Brown


Fort Myers, FL  33912

Office Phone: (239) 936-1718
Office Fax: (239) 936-1907
Cell Phone: (239) 984-3277
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: glen@cibb.com

Michael J. Carr Sr, CCIM, SIOR Managing Broker, CCIM, SIOR,  Managing Broker, CCIM, SIOR  
Coldwell Banker Commercial NRT


Naples, FL  34103

Office Phone: (239) 596-6130 x 3135
Office Fax: (239) 596-6510
Cell Phone: (239) 572-1165
Other Number: (800) 767-2998

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: michael.carr@flcomml.com

Paul Cestaro ,   
Coldwell Banker Commercial NRT


Naples, FL  34103

Office Phone: (239) 596-6130 x 250
Office Fax: (239) 596-6510
Cell Phone: (239) 777-1082
Other Number: (800) 767-2998

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: pcestaro@cbcworldwide.com

Murray P. Collette ,   
SAGE Commercial Properties & Business Brokerage


Naples, FL  34110

Office Phone: (239) 250-3133
Office Fax: (866) 848-5898
Cell Phone:
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: dick@sagefla.com

James J. Conway Sales Associate,  Sales Associate  
SAGE Commercial Properties & Business Brokerage
James J. Conway Sales Associate


Naples, FL  34104

Office Phone: (239) 207-0612
Office Fax: (239) 288-2653
Cell Phone: (239) 207-0612
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: jconway@sagefla.com

Dane V DeSantis ,   
Hallmark Business Brokers, Inc


Venice, FL  34275

Office Phone:
Office Fax:
Cell Phone: (941) 412-7033
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: dane@hallmarkbrokers.com

Justin Falta ,   
Truforte Business Group


Fort Myers, FL  33919

Office Phone: (239) 284-1317 x 109
Office Fax: (239) 603-6235
Cell Phone: (239) 273-0365
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: Justin@truforte.com

Lino P Galati ,   
RealAmerica Realty
Lino P Galati


Cape Coral, FL  33990-3876

Office Phone: (239) 573-6464
Office Fax: (239) 573-6346
Cell Phone: (239) 851-6692
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: linog1@comcast.net

Thomas S Gerber ,   
Business Brokerage Solutions, LLC


Estero, FL  33928

Office Phone: (239) 425-9222
Office Fax: (866) 213-8903
Cell Phone: (239) 470-1282
Other Number: (866) 238-1585

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: tgerber@bbsfla.com

John R Gough ,   
Truforte Business Group


Fort Myers, FL  34919

Office Phone: (239) 284-1317 x 114
Office Fax: (239) 603-6235
Cell Phone: (941) 685-1516
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: John@truforte.com

Richard J Green ,   
Corporate Investment Business Brokers, Inc
Richard J Green


Fort Myers, FL  33912

Office Phone: (239) 984-3317
Office Fax: (239) 936-1907
Cell Phone: (239) 898-1989
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: richard@cibb.com

Ronald P Guertin Senior Sales Consultant,  Senior Sales Consultant  
Sinclair Business Brokers


Sarasota, FL  34238

Office Phone: (941) 906-8722
Office Fax:
Cell Phone: (941) 962-8041
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: rpguertin01@gmail.com

Kimberly R. Hudak ,   
VIP Realty-Commercial
Kimberly R. Hudak


Fort Myers, FL  33907

Office Phone: (239) 489-3303
Office Fax: (239) 437-7208
Cell Phone:
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: khudak@viprealty.com

William P James ,   
American Business Brokers


Fort Myers, FL  33919

Office Phone:
Office Fax:
Cell Phone: (239) 821-1945
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: BillJames@abbrokers.com

Mark Knapp ,   
Hallmark Business Brokers, Inc
Mark Knapp


Venice, FL  34285

Office Phone: (941) 445-4726
Office Fax: (941) 445-4726
Cell Phone:
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: mark@hallmarkbrokers.com

Steve Komondorea CFBI,  CFBI  
RealAmerica Realty
Steve Komondorea CFBI


Cape Coral, FL  33990-3876

Office Phone: (239) 573-6464
Office Fax: (239) 573-6346
Cell Phone:
Other Number: (888) 878-9004

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: steve@realamericarealty.com

Brian Londergan agent,  agent  
Truforte Business Group


Fort Myers, FL  33919

Office Phone: (239) 284-1317 x 116
Office Fax: (239) 603-6235
Cell Phone: (239) 980-0397
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: Brian@truforte.com

Ron Lukowiak ,   
SAGE Commercial Properties & Business Brokerage


Naples, FL  34110

Office Phone: (239) 776-0253
Office Fax:
Cell Phone: (239) 776-0253
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: ron.lukowiak@comcast.net

Joseph Marks ,   
Corporate Investment Business Brokers, Inc
Joseph Marks


Fort Myers, FL  33912

Office Phone: (239) 936-1718
Office Fax: (239) 936-1907
Cell Phone: (239) 984-3320
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: joe@cibb.com

Peter A Mazzagatti ,   
Corporate Investment Business Brokers, Inc
Peter A Mazzagatti


Fort Myers, FL  33912

Office Phone: (239) 936-1718
Office Fax: (239) 936-1907
Cell Phone: (239) 984-3308
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: pete@cibb.com

Mark L. Morris ,   
VIP Realty-Commercial
Mark L. Morris


Fort Myers, FL  33907

Office Phone: (239) 489-3303
Office Fax: (239) 437-7515
Cell Phone: (239) 671-2266
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: MMorris@vipcommercial.com

Dick Naedel Managing Broker,  Managing Broker  
SAGE Commercial Properties & Business Brokerage
Dick Naedel Managing Broker


Naples, FL  34110

Office Phone: (239) 250-3133
Office Fax: (866) 848-5898
Cell Phone: (239) 250-3133
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: dick@sagefla.com

Evelyn A Philpot Commercial Secretary,  Commercial Secretary  
Coldwell Banker Commercial NRT
Evelyn A Philpot Commercial Secretary


Naples, FL  34103

Office Phone: (239) 596-6130
Office Fax: (239) 596-6510
Cell Phone:
Other Number: (800) 767-2998

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: evelyn.philpot@flcomml.com

Bob Pockrandt ,   
Truforte Business Group
Bob Pockrandt


Fort Myers, FL  33919

Office Phone: (239) 284-1317 x 102
Office Fax: (239) 603-6235
Cell Phone: (239) 671-5678
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: bob@truforte.com

Bruce Pockrandt ,   
Truforte Business Group
Bruce Pockrandt


Fort Myers, FL  33919

Office Phone: (239) 284-1317 x 101
Office Fax: (239) 603-6235
Cell Phone: (239) 560-9052
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: bruce@truforte.com

Herm Remus ,   
Corporate Investment Business Brokers, Inc
Herm Remus


Fort Myers, FL  33912

Office Phone: (239) 205-4130
Office Fax: (239) 936-1907
Cell Phone:
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: info@cibb.com

Phillip T. Rice Business Specialist,  Business Specialist  
Coldwell Banker Commercial NRT


Naples, FL  34103

Office Phone: (239) 596-6130 x 3121
Office Fax: (239) 596-6510
Cell Phone: (239) 293-3933
Other Number: (800) 767-2998

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: phillip.rice@flcomml.com

Steve W Rietbergen ,   
American Business Brokers


Fort Myers, FL  33919

Office Phone: (239) 425-6152
Office Fax: (877) 858-0047
Cell Phone: (239) 850-8565
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: steve@abbrokers.com

Lisa Sands ,   
VIP Realty-Commercial
Lisa Sands


Fort Myers, FL  33907

Office Phone: (239) 489-3303 x 177
Office Fax: (239) 437-7277
Cell Phone:
Other Number: (866) 308-9170

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: lsands@viprealty.com

Larry L Settle ,   
Corporate Investment Business Brokers, Inc
Larry L Settle


Fort Myers, FL  33912

Office Phone: (239) 321-5676
Office Fax: (239) 936-1907
Cell Phone: (239) 671-2345
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: settle@cibb.com

Randall Silagyi ,   
Sinclair Business Brokers


Sarasota, FL  34238

Office Phone: (941) 906-8722
Office Fax:
Cell Phone: (941) 266-7137
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: ntcsarasota@comcast.net

Erin Simonson ,   
Corporate Investment Business Brokers, Inc
Erin Simonson


Fort Myers, FL  33912

Office Phone: (239) 936-1718
Office Fax: (239) 936-1907
Cell Phone: (239) 984-3383
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: erin@cibb.com

David Sinclair ,   
Sinclair Business Brokers
David Sinclair


Sarasota, FL  34238

Office Phone: (941) 906-8722
Office Fax:
Cell Phone: (941) 928-9680
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: sbbsara@juno.com

Dan Smith ,   
Corporate Investment Business Brokers, Inc
Dan Smith


Fort Myers, FL  33912

Office Phone: (239) 936-1718
Office Fax: (239) 936-1907
Cell Phone: (239) 984-3322
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: dan@cibb.com

Brandon L Straza ,   
Business Brokerage Solutions, LLC


Estero, FL  33928

Office Phone: (239) 425-8843
Office Fax: (866) 278-4271
Cell Phone: (239) 898-0970
Other Number: (866) 238-1585

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: jstraza@bbsfla.com

Jim S Straza CFBI,  CFBI  
Business Brokerage Solutions, LLC


Estero, FL  33928

Office Phone: (239) 425-8843
Office Fax: (866) 278-4271
Cell Phone: (239) 898-0970
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: jstraza@bbsfla.com

Jose Toledo ,   
Truforte Business Group


Fort Myers, FL  339119

Office Phone: (239) 284-1317 x 106
Office Fax: (239) 603-6235
Cell Phone: (407) 556-5117
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: Jose@truforte.com

Brad Welborn CCIM,  CCIM  
Re/Max Realty Group
Brad Welborn CCIM


Fort Myers, FL  33907

Office Phone: (239) 489-0444
Office Fax: (239) 790-4800
Cell Phone: (239) 850-6653
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: bwelborn@ccim.net

Andrew Welsh ,   
Corporate Investment Business Brokers, Inc
Andrew Welsh


Fort Myers, FL  33912

Office Phone: (239) 936-1718
Office Fax: (239) 936-1907
Cell Phone: (239) 984-3315
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: andy@cibb.com

Dave Williams ,   
Corporate Investment Business Brokers, Inc
Dave Williams


Fort Myers, FL  33912

Office Phone: (239) 936-1718
Office Fax: (239) 936-1907
Cell Phone: (239) 984-3367
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: dave@businessbroker.com

Troy Wolfe ,   
American Business Brokers
Troy Wolfe


Fort Myers, FL  33919

Office Phone: (239) 425-0677 x 163
Office Fax: (877) 858-0047
Cell Phone: (239) 443-0009
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: troy@abbrokers.com

J Craig Woodson ,   
American Business Brokers


Sarasota, FL  34236

Office Phone: (941) 479-0646
Office Fax:
Cell Phone: (941) 400-3410
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: craig@abbrokers.com