Billie Swamp Safari in the Seminole Reservation

Henry Ford and Thomas Edison found Fort Myers to be the perfect place for a winter retreat. Once a haven for the retired, the area is one of the fastest growing in Florida.

The Seminole Indians provide a great way to see the Everglades at Billie Swamp Safari, just off Alligator Alley.

A Few Cities in Southwestern Florida:

  • Fort Myers
  • Naples
  • Port Charlotte
  • Sanibel
  • Marco Island

Businesses For Sale in Southwestern Florida


4,800 sq ft Bar Restaurant in Cape Coral
Cape Coral
325,000 1,136,489 139,125
125 Seat Breakfast/Lunch Restaurant
Fort Myers FL
275,000 Sale of Assets
North Naples 90 Seat Restaurant - Outside Dining
North Naples
199,500 732,542 169,764
192 + Gorgeous Ethinic Restaurant
Naples North
195,000 Sale of Assets
150 Seat Bar/ Restaurant
Naples
189,000 Sale of Assets
7-Station Hair Salon in Naples FL
Naples FL
175,000 187,127 95,429
Massage / Therapeutic Services
North Naples
29,000 Sale of Assets

Business Brokers in Area


Michael J. Carr Sr, CCIM, SIOR SIOR,  SIOR  
Coldwell Banker Commercial NRT


Naples, FL  34103

Office Phone: (239) 596-6130 x 3135
Office Fax: (239) 596-6510
Cell Phone: (239) 572-1165
Other Number: (800) 767-2998

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: michael.carr@cbcnrt.com

Paul Cestaro ,   
Coldwell Banker Commercial NRT


Naples, FL  34105

Office Phone:
Office Fax: (239) 596-6510
Cell Phone: (239) 777-1082
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: paul.cestaro@cbcnrt.com

Murray P. Collette ,   
SAGE Commercial Properties & Business Brokerage


Naples, FL  34110

Office Phone: (239) 250-3133
Office Fax: (866) 848-5898
Cell Phone:
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: dick@sagefla.com

James J. Conway Sales Associate,  Sales Associate  
SAGE Commercial Properties & Business Brokerage


Naples, FL  34104

Office Phone: (239) 207-0612
Office Fax: (239) 288-2653
Cell Phone: (239) 207-0612
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: jconway@sagefla.com

Kimberly R. Hudak ,   
VIP Realty-Commercial


Fort Myers, FL  33907

Office Phone: (239) 489-3303
Office Fax: (239) 437-7208
Cell Phone:
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: khudak@viprealty.com

Steve Komondorea CFBI,  CFBI  
RealAmerica Realty


Cape Coral, FL  33990-3876

Office Phone: (239) 573-6464
Office Fax: (239) 573-6346
Cell Phone:
Other Number: (888) 878-9004

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: steve@realamericarealty.com

Ron Lukowiak ,   
SAGE Commercial Properties & Business Brokerage


Naples, FL  34110

Office Phone: (239) 776-0253
Office Fax:
Cell Phone: (239) 776-0253
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: ron.lukowiak@comcast.net

Mark L. Morris ,   
VIP Realty-Commercial


Fort Myers, FL  33907

Office Phone: (239) 489-3303
Office Fax: (239) 437-7515
Cell Phone: (239) 671-2266
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: MMorris@vipcommercial.com

Dick Naedel Managing Broker,  Managing Broker  
SAGE Commercial Properties & Business Brokerage


Naples, FL  34110

Office Phone: (239) 250-3133
Office Fax: (866) 848-5898
Cell Phone: (239) 250-3133
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: dick@sagefla.com

Evelyn A Philpot Commercial Secretary,  Commercial Secretary  
Coldwell Banker Commercial NRT


Naples, FL  34105

Office Phone: (239) 596-6130
Office Fax: (239) 596-6510
Cell Phone:
Other Number: (800) 767-2998

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: janet.robinson@nrtllc.com

Phillip T. Rice Business Specialist,  Business Specialist  
Coldwell Banker Commercial NRT


Naples, FL  34105

Office Phone: (239) 280-3121
Office Fax: (239) 280-3111
Cell Phone: (239) 293-3933
Other Number: (800) 767-2998

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: phillip.rice@cbcnrt.com

Janet Robinson ,   
Coldwell Banker Commercial NRT


Naples, FL  34105

Office Phone:
Office Fax:
Cell Phone:
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: janet.robinson@nrtllc.com

Brad Welborn CCIM,  CCIM  
Re/Max Realty Group


Fort Myers, FL  33907

Office Phone: (239) 489-0444
Office Fax: (239) 790-4800
Cell Phone: (239) 850-6653
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: bwelborn@ccim.net

Tod Whipple CCIM,  CCIM  
Thrive Business Advisors


Estero, FL  33928

Office Phone: (603) 252-8030
Office Fax:
Cell Phone:
Other Number:

 

Chapter Region
Number:
EMail: tod@thrivebusinessadvisor.com